top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1953’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1953 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Perry Como Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
    2. Frankie Laine I Believe
    3. Chet Baker Love Walked In
    4. Doris Day & Johnnie Ray Let's Walk That-A-Way
    5. Patti Page How Much Is That) Doggie in the Window
    6. Duke Ellington Satin Doll
    7. The Ames Brothers You, You, You
    8. Tony Bennett Rags to Riches
    9. Johnnie Ray Somebody Stole My Gal
    10. Rosemary Clooney If I Had a Penny
    11. Carl Smith Hey Joe
    12. Harry Belafonte Venezuela
    13. Eartha Kitt C'est Si Bon
    14. Hank Snow Southern Cannonball
    15. Mario Lanza Song of India
    16. Chet Baker Little Duet for Zoot and Chet
    17. The Four Lads Istanbul
    18. Frankie Laine Answer Me
    19. Guy Mitchell She Wears Red Feathers
    20. Spike Jones & His City Slickers I Went to Your Wedding
bottom of page