top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1959’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1959 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Neil Sedaka Oh! Carol
    2. Louis Armstrong Mack the Knife
    3. The Isley Brothers Shout!
    4. Perez Prado Mambo No. 5
    5. Elvis Presley One Night
    6. Guy Mitchell Heartaches by the Number
    7. Santo & Johnny Sleepwalk
    8. Charles Mingus Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
    9. Harry Belafonte Cotton Fields
    10. Johnny Horton The Battle of New Orleans
    11. Johnny Mathis Someone
    12. Duke Ellington Satin Doll
    13. Hank Snow My Nova Scotia Home
    14. The Browns The Three Bells
    15. Perry Como I Know
    16. Dave Brubeck Jump for Joy
    17. Frankie Laine Rawhide
    18. Johnnie Ray I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
    19. Ray Peterson The Wonder of You
    20. Tony Bennett September Song
bottom of page