top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year. Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1961's greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.

Make someone smile with this fabulous card and gift in one. 

1961 Gazette Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Roy Orbison Crying
    2. Elvis Presley His Latest Flame
    3. Henry Mancini Moon River
    4. Neil Sedaka Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
    5. Jim Reeves You’re the Only Good Thing
    6. The Tokens The Lion Sleeps Tonight
    7. Floyd Cramer On the Rebound
    8. Tony Bennett Till
    9. Jimmy Dean Big Bad John
    10. Clifford Buzz Baby Sittin’ Boogie
    11. Harry Belafonte & Odetta A Hole in the Bucket
    12. Johnny Horton North to Alaska
    13. Don Gibson Sea of Heartbreak
    14. Roy Orbison Running Scared
    15. Vic Damone The Pleasure of Her Company
    16. Jim Reeves Whispering Hope
    17. Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl
    18. Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs Stay
    19. Floyd Cramer San Antonio Rose
    20. Frankie Laine High Noon
bottom of page