top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1962’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1962 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Elvis Presley Return to Sender
    2. Bob Dylan Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
    3. Roy Orbison In Dreams
    4. Bobby Vinton Roses Are Red
    5. Perry Como Caterina
    6. Paul Anka Love Me Warm and Tender
    7. Duane Eddy Dance with the Guitar Man
    8. Maureen Evans Like I Do
    9. Hank Locklin We’re Gonna Go Fishin’
    10. Neil Sedaka Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
    11. Andy Williams Stranger on the Shore
    12. Marty Robbins Devil Woman
    13. Aretha Franklin Just for a Thrill
    14. Carmen McRae & Dave Brubeck Take Five
    15. Jimmy Dean Little Black Book
    16. Jim Reeves I’m Gonna Change Everything
    17. Dave Brubeck Unsquare Dance
    18. Don Gibson Lonesome Number One
    19. Floyd Cramer Hot Pepper
    20. Roy Orbison Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
bottom of page