top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1966’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1966 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Simon & Garfunkel Homeward Bound
    2. The Lovin’ Spoonful Daydream
    3. Lee Dorsey Working in the Coal Mine
    4. Bob Dylan One of Us Must Know
    5. The Byrds Eight Miles High
    6. Percy Faith Anyone Who Had a Heart
    7. Jim Reeves Distant Drums
    8. Paul Revere & The Raiders Good Thing
    9. Andy Williams May Each Day
    10. Rita Pavone Heart
    11. Hank Locklin I Feel a Cry Coming On
    12. Ray Conniff Singers Downtown
    13. Eddy Arnold I Want to Go with You
    14. Tony Bennett A Time for Love
    15. The Statler Brothers Flowers on the Wall
    16. Lee Dorsey Holy Cow
    17. Roy Orbison Lana
    18. The Lovin’ Spoonful Summer in the City
    19. Willie Nelson The Party’s Over
    20. Elvis Presley Love Letters
bottom of page