This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1969’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1969 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Simon & Garfunkel - The Boxer
    2. Bob Dylan - I Threw It All Away
    3. Nilsson - Everybody’s Talkin’
    4. Elvis Presley - In The Ghetto
    5. Chicken Shack - I’d Rather Go Blind
    6. Johnny Cash - A Boy Named Sue
    7. Sly & The Family Stone - Everyday People
    8. Andy Williams - Happy Heart
    9. The Love Affair - Bringing On Back The Good Times
    10. Fifth Dimension - Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In
    11. Lou Christie - I’m Gonna Make You Mine
    12. Nina Simone - To Love Somebody
    13. Blood, Sweat & Tears - You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
    14. Johnny Nash - Cupid
    15. Box Tops - Soul Deep
    16. Roger Whittaker - Durham Town
    17. Zager & Evans - In The Year 2525
    18. Clodagh Rodgers - Come Back And Shake Me
    19. Jim Reeves - When Two Worlds Collide
    20. Georgie Fame - Seventh Son

© 2021 RetroCo Limited | London UK