This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1971’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1971 Classic Years Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Santana - Oye Como Va
    2. Bob Dylan - Watching The River Flow
    3. Sweet - Co-Co
    4. Dawn - Knock Three Times
    5. Middle Of The Road - Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
    6. The Delfonics - Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
    7. Kris Kristofferson - Help Me Make It Through The Night
    8. Bay City Rollers - Keep On Dancing
    9. Lynn Anderson - Rose Garden
    10. Elvis Presley - There Goes My Everything
    11. Fame & Price - Rosetta
    12. The Byrds - Chestnut Mare
    13. The Isley Brothers - Love The One You’re With
    14. Redbone - The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
    15. The Delfonics - La-La Means I Love You
    16. Jim Reeves - I Love You Because
    17. Andy Williams - (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
    18. Sweet - Funny Funny
    19. Perry Como - I Think Of You
    20. Melanie - What Have They Done To My Song Ma?

© 2021 RetroCo Limited | London UK