This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1973’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1973 Classic Years - Year Of Birth Music Downloads Greeting Card + Retro CD


    1. Bob Dylan - You Angel You
    2. Lou Reed - Walk On The Wild Side
    3. Sweet - Blockbuster
    4. Dave Edmunds - Baby, I Love You
    5. Mott The Hoople - Roll Away The Stone
    6. The O’Jays - Love Train
    7. Robert Knight - Love On A Mountain Top
    8. Billy Paul - Me And Mrs Jones
    9. Deodata - Also Sprach Zarathustra
    10. Andy Williams - Solitaire
    11. David Essex - Rock On
    12. The Isley Brothers - That Lady
    13. Dawn - Tie A Yellow Ribbon
    14. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - If You Don’t Know Me By Now
    15. Perry Como - And I Love You So
    16. Argent - God Gave Rock & Roll To You
    17. Albert Hammond - Free Electric Band
    18. Edgar Winter Group - Frankenstein
    19. Mott The Hoople - All The Way From Memphis
    20. Sweet - Hellraiser

© 2020 RetroCo Limited

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram