top of page

Treat your loved ones to a wonderful and reflective journey through their special year with our 24 page Booklet Card, featuring an exclusive 15 track CD with instant RetroRip music download of all songs.

Each Booklet Card is packed full of fascinating facts, stories and information from the year, ranging from headline and lifestyle news, to music and movie news. Featuring bright, fun designs, each of our Booklet Cards is both a card and a gift in one cool package.

The CD contains hand picked music that spans the sounds of the recipients special year, and includes a RetroRip code enabling immediate download of the songs to their computer.

1978 Booklet Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Earth, Wind & Fire September
    2. Bob Dylan Baby Stop Crying
    3. Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky
    4. Bill Withers Lovely Day
    5. Kansas Carry on Wayward Son
    6. Johnny Mathis with Deneice Williams Too Much, Too Little
    7. Santana Well All Right
    8. Dan Hartman Instant Replay
    9. Daryl Hall & John Oats It's a Laugh
    10. The Only Ones Another Girl, Another Planet
    11. Japan Suburban Berlin
    12. Heatwave Always and Forever
    13. The Patti Smith Group Because the Night
    14. Blue Öyster Cult (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
    15. The Jacksons Blame It on the Boogie
bottom of page