This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1978’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1978 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky
    2. Bob Dylan - Baby Stop Crying
    3. Blue Öyster Cult - (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
    4. The Only Ones - Another Girl, Another Planet
    5. Santana - Well All Right
    6. The Patti Smith Group - Because The Night
    7. Heatwave - Always And Forever
    8. REO Speedwagon - Roll With The Changes
    9. Justin Hayward - Forever Autumn
    10. Elvis Presley - Don’t Be Cruel
    11. Japan - Suburban Berlin
    12. Gladys Knight - Come Back And Finish What You Started
    13. Dan Hartman - Instant Replay
    14. Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son
    15. Earth, Wind & Fire - September
    16. Journey - Wheel In The Sky
    17. Cheap Trick - Surrender
    18. Peter Skellern - Love Is The Sweetest Thing
    19. Bill Withers - Lovely Day
    20. The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie