This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1979’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1979 Classic Years - Year Of Birth Music Downloads Greeting Card + Retro CD


    1. Sad Café - Every Day Hurts
    2. The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
    3. The Pointer Sisters - Fire
    4. Electric Light Orchestra - Don’t Bring Me Down
    5. Spyro Gyra - Morning Dance
    6. Linda Lewis - I’d Be Surprisingly Good For You
    7. Secret Affair - Time For Action
    8. New Musik - Straight Lines
    9. Johnny Mathis - Gone, Gone, Gone
    10. Cheap Trick - I Want You To Want Me
    11. Dan Hartman - This Is It
    12. The Dooleys - Wanted
    13. The Isley Brothers - It’s A Disco Night
    14. Toto - Hold The Line
    15. Evelyn King - I Don’t Know If It’s Right
    16. John Cooper Clarke - Gimmix!
    17. Judas Priest - Take On The World
    18. Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions - Boogie Wonderland
    19. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia
    20. The Three Degrees - My Simple Heart

© 2020 RetroCo Limited

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram