This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1980’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1980 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Odyssey - Use It Up And Wear It Out
    2. Adam & The Ants - Antmusic
    3. The Mash - Theme From M*A*S*H
    4. The Average White Band - Let’s Go Round Again
    5. Tom Browne - Funkin’ For Jamaica
    6. Earth, Wind & Fire - Let Me Talk
    7. Stray Cats - Runaway Boys
    8. Hall & Oates - Kiss On My List
    9. George Duke - Brazilian Love Affair
    10. Shakin’ Stevens - Marie Marie
    11. Rodney Franklin - The Groove
    12. Johnny Logan - What’s Another Year
    13. Santana - All I Ever Wanted
    14. Secret Affair - My World
    15. New Musik - Living By Numbers
    16. Air Supply - All Out Of Love
    17. Adam & The Ants - Kings Of The Wild Frontier
    18. Judas Priest - Living After Midnight
    19. Barbara Dickson - January, February
    20. Electric Light Orchestra - All Over The World