top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1981’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1981 Classic Years Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. The Jacksons Can You Feel It
    2. Haircut 100 Favourite Shirts
    3. Adam & The Ants Prince Charming
    4. The Pointer Sisters Slowhand
    5. The Psychedelic Furs Pretty in Pink
    6. REO Speedwagon Keep on Loving You
    7. Electric Light Orchestra Hold on Tight
    8. Altered Images Happy Birthday
    9. Earth, Wind & Fire Let’s Groove
    10. Sugar Minott Good Thing Going
    11. Aneka Japanese Boy
    12. Shakin’ Stevens This Ole House
    13. Kiki Dee Star
    14. Dolly Parton 9 to 5
    15. Champaign How ‘Bout Us
    16. Landscape Einstein A Go-Go
    17. Bucks Fizz Making Your Mind Up
    18. Heatwave Gangsters of the Groove
    19. Japan Quiet Life
    20. Odyssey Going Back to My Roots
bottom of page