top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1983’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1983 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Men at Work Down Under
    2. Wham! Wham Rap!
    3. Electric Light Orchestra Rock & Roll Is King
    4. K. C. & The Sunshine Band Give It Up
    5. Adam Ant Puss ‘N Boots
    6. Nick Heyward Take That Situation
    7. Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
    8. Luther Vandross Never Too Much
    9. The Weather Girls It’s Raining Men
    10. Mtume Juicy Fruit
    11. Daryl Hall & John Oates Family Man
    12. Jo Boxers Boxerbeat
    13. The Lotus Eaters First Picture Of You
    14. Alan Parsons Project Old & Wise
    15. Marvin Gaye My Love Is Waiting
    16. Bucks Fizz When We Were Young
    17. Japan All Tomorrow’s Parties
    18. H2O Dream to Sleep
    19. Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse of the Heart
    20. Paul Young Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
bottom of page