top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1985’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1985 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Billy Ocean Suddenly
    2. REO Speedwagon Can’t Fight This Feeling
    3. The Stranglers Let Me Down Easy
    4. Mr Mister Broken Wings
    5. Jennifer Rush The Power of Love
    6. Thompson Twins Don’t Mess with Doctor Dream
    7. King Love & Pride
    8. Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
    9. Bucks Fizz You and Your Heart So Blue
    10. Dead or Alive Lover Come Back to Me
    11. Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam I Wonder If I Take You Home
    12. Bonnie Tyler Holding Out for a Hero
    13. Shakin’ Stevens Lipstick, Powder & Paint
    14. Five Star All Fall Down
    15. Alison Moyet That Ole Devil Called Love
    16. Prefab Sprout When Love Breaks Down
    17. Aretha Franklin Who’s Zoomin’ Who
    18. Isley, Jasper, Isley Caravan of Love
    19. The Pointer Sisters Dare Me
    20. Philip Bailey Walking on the Chinese Wall
bottom of page