top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1987’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1987 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Bangles Walking Down Your Street
    2. Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
    3. The Blow Monkeys It Doesn’t Have to Be This Way
    4. Terence Trent D’Arby If You Let Me Stay
    5. Bruce Hornsby & The Range Mandolin Rain
    6. The Hooters Satellite
    7. Ruby Turner I’d Rather Go Blind
    8. Johnny Logan Hold Me Now
    9. John Farnham You’re the Voice
    10. Spagna Call Me
    11. Europe Rock the Night
    12. Five Star The Slightest Touch
    13. Alison Moyet Love Letters
    14. Samantha Fox Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
    15. Pseudo Echo Funky Town
    16. Westworld Sonic Boom Boy
    17. Sinitta Toyboy
    18. Wax Bridge to Your Heart
    19. Run DMC It’s Tricky
    20. Luther Vandross Really Didn’t Mean It
bottom of page