top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1988’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1988 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Deacon Blue Real Gone Kid
    2. Billy Ocean Get Outta My Dreams
    3. Prefab Sprout The King of Rock & Roll
    4. Beatmasters Rok Da House
    5. Fairground Attraction Perfect
    6. Terence Trent D’Arby Sign Your Name
    7. S’Express Theme from S’Express
    8. Rick Astley Together Forever
    9. The Stranglers All of the Day and All of the Night
    10. Coldcut Doctorin’ the House
    11. Freiheit Keepin’ the Dream Alive
    12. Bangles Hazy Shade of Winter
    13. Taylor Dayne Tell It to My Heart
    14. Bros When Will I Be Famous?
    15. Roachford Cuddly Toy
    16. Bomb the Bass Beat Dis
    17. The Primitives Crash
    18. Pasadenas Tribute (Right On)
    19. The Four Tops Loco in Acapulco
    20. Gloria Estefan Anything for You
bottom of page