This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1989’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1989 Birthday Star - Year Of Birth Music Downloads Greeting Card + Retro CD


    1. Deacon Blue - Fergus Sings The Blues
    2. Will To Power - Baby, I Love Your Way/Freebird
    3. Big Fun - Blame It On The Boogie
    4. Alice Cooper - Poison
    5. Gloria Estefan - Can’t Stay Away From You
    6. S’Express - Hey Music Lover
    7. Cyndi Lauper - I Drove All Night
    8. Boy Meets Girl - Waiting For A Star To Fall
    9. New Kids On The Block - Hangin’ Tough
    10. Rick Astley - She Wants To Dance With Me
    11. Martika - Toy Soldiers
    12. Malcolm McLaren - Waltz Darling
    13. Beatmasters Featuring Betty Boo - Hey DJ
    14. The Blow Monkeys - Choice?
    15. Bros - Too Much
    16. Liza Minnelli - Losing My Mind
    17. Halo James - Could Have Told You So
    18. The Wedding Present - Kennedy
    19. Beatmasters - Who’s In The House
    20. Bangles - Eternal Flame

© 2020 RetroCo Limited

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram