This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1992’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1992 Birthday Star - Year Of Birth Music Downloads Greeting Card + Retro CD


    1. Spin Doctors - Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong
    2. Curiosity - Hang On In There Baby
    3. The Indigo Girls - Galileo
    4. Dr. Alban - It’s My Life
    5. Des’ree - Feel So High
    6. Shabba Ranks - Mr. Loverman
    7. M People - Someday
    8. Erma Franklin - Piece Of My Heart
    9. Ned’s Atomic Dustbin - Not Sleeping Around
    10. Cyndi Lauper - The World Is Stone
    11. Gloria Estefan - Miami Hit Mix
    12. Felix - Don’t You Want Me?
    13. Lisa Stansfield - Someday (I’m Comin’ Back)
    14. TLC - Ain’t 2 Proud 2 Beg
    15. Deacon Blue - Your Town
    16. Alice Cooper - Feed My Frankenstein
    17. Soul Asylum - Somebody To Shove
    18. Curtis Stigers - You’re All That Matters To Me
    19. The Pasadenas - I’m Doin’ Fine Now
    20. Sophie B Hawkins - Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

© 2020 RetroCo Limited

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram