This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 1993’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

1993 Birthday Star Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
    2. Spin Doctors - Two Princes
    3. SWV - Right Here
    4. Culture Beat - Mr Vain
    5. Soul Asylum - Runaway Train
    6. Deacon Blue - Hang Your Head
    7. Luther Vandross - Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
    8. Cypress Hill - I Ain’t Going Out Like That
    9. Gloria Estefan - Go Away
    10. Nick Heywood - He Doesn’t Love You Like I Do
    11. Toni Braxton - Breathe Again
    12. Pauline Henry - Feel Like Making Love
    13. Craig McLachlan & Debbie Gibson - You’re The One That I Want
    14. Michael Bolton - Reach out, I’ll Be There
    15. Zhane - Hey Mr. DJ
    16. Taylor Dayne - Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love
    17. Worlds Apart - Everlasting Love
    18. Terence Trent D’Arby - Delicate
    19. Paul Young - Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
    20. M People - Moving On Up