This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the year featuring hit after hit from many of 2001’s greatest music stars. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 15 track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

2001 Birthday Star - Year Of Birth Music Downloads Greeting Card + Retro CD


    1. Jennifer Lopez - Love Don't Cost A Thing
    2. Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag
    3. Westlife - Uptown Girl
    4. Outkast - Ms. Jackson
    5. Steps - Chain Reaction
    6. Train - Drops Of Jupiter
    7. Five - Let's Dance
    8. Wyclef Jean - Perfect Gentleman
    9. Blu Cantrell - Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)
    10. *NSYNC - Pop
    11. Manic Street Preachers - Found That Soul
    12. Backstreet Boys - Drowning
    13. Anastacia - Not That Kind
    14. Groove Armada - My Friend
    15. Alicia Keys - Fallin'

© 2020 RetroCo Limited

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram