top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the recipient's life featuring hit after hit from many of the greatest music stars over the decades. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

30th Birthday Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. Backstreet Boys I'll Never Break Your Heart
    2. Fugees Fu-gee-la
    3. Beth Orton She Cries Your Name
    4. Steps Tragedy
    5. B'Witched C'est La Vie
    6. Macy Gray I Try
    7. Toploader Achilles Heel
    8. Finlay Quaye Spiritualized
    9. Westlife Uptown Girl
    10. Elvis Presley Vs JXL A Little Less Conversation
    11. Gareth Gates Sunshine
    12. Grove Armada I See You Baby
    13. The 411 Dumb
    14. Jessica Simpson These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
    15. Anastacia Heavy On My Heart
    16. Lee Ryan Army Of Lovers
    17. Nina Simone Vs Groovefinder Ain't Got No: I Got Life
    18. The Zutons Why Won't You Give Me Your Love
    19. Amerie Take Control
    20. Sandi Thom The Devil's Beat
bottom of page