top of page

This deluxe greeting card features a fascinating selection of international headlines and news stories from the year.


Included with the card is a download code for 20 tracks from the recipient's life featuring hit after hit from many of the greatest music stars over the decades. All original recordings by the original artists. Also included is a retro CD featuring the 20 tracks.


The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc and music download creates a truly unique way to celebrate the birthday of a friend or loved one.


Make someone smile with this fabulous Card and Gift in one. 

40th Birthday Greeting Card with Hit Songs, Download Code and retro CD

    1. REO Speedwagon Can't Fight This Feeling
    2. Bangles Manic Monday
    3. The Hooters Satellite
    4. Deacon Blue Real Gone Kid
    5. Craig McLachlan Mona
    6. Spin Doctors Two Princes
    7. Kylie Minogue Confide In Me
    8. Reef Place Your Hands
    9. Kula Shaker Hush
    10. Another Level Freak Me
    11. Backstreet Boys I Want It That Way
    12. Toploader Dancing In the Moonlight
    13. Groove Armada My Friend
    14. Big Brovaz Nu Flow
    15. The Calling Our Lives
    16. Sunset Strippers Falling Stars
    17. Westlife You Raise Me Up
    18. Sandi Thom I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker
    19. Omarion Ice Box
    20. Rooster Come Get Some
bottom of page